Achaban House

Iona Hostel
Iona village
Taigh Foise eco house
Loch Pottee

Isle of Mull Yoga Retreats: Accommodation 2018

Achaban House, Fionnphort - 7 night retreat
Sat 30th March - Sat 6th April

Taigh Foise Eco House, Kintra - 7 night retreats
Sat 1st June - Sat 8th June
Sat 24th August - Sat 31st August

Sat 7th September - Sat 14th September

Iona Hostel, Isle of Iona - Long weekend retreat
Fri 25th October - Tuesday 29th October


The location for our 2019 June, August and September retreats is the beautiful
Taigh Foise eco house on Dail an Inbher croft at Kintra on the Ross of Mull.
Dail an Inbher is a family-run ecocroft, home to a flock of Jacob sheep, free range hens and an abundance of wildlife. The crofters produce fruit and vegetables in the sheltered valley gardens and run a small farm shop.

in March/April we will be staying at Achaban House, outside Fionnphort village. This gorgeous house is warm and welcoming so you will feel very much at home.If the weather is clement we can practise yoga outside on the lawns, enjoying spectacular views of Loch Pottee and in the evenings snuggle in front of the wood burning stove.

Our October Autumn Long Weekend Retreat is on the spectacular Isle of Iona where we will enjoy the peace and tranquility of the award winning Iona Hostel. The hostel is a haven of peace and quiet - a great base from which to experience the wild nature of the Hebrides.

Numbers are restricted to 6 - 10 people on these retreats.
Please email Zoe to register your interest and book your place. You can also follow us on Facebook .